Round 16 – Freestyle Now Western Australian Skatepark Series – Singleton Skatepark


On Friday the 5th of October round 16 of the Freestyle Now Western Australian Skatepark Series took place at the Singleton Skatepark thanks to the City of Rockingham. A good turnout of young competitors and spectators was great to see. Thank you to  Stowaway distribution, Mutts scooters and 4 skateboard Co for the product support.

Clockwise from top left – Louis Johnstone whip it, Corey Amato, Dan Davis litting it whip, unknown scooter assault

Singleton skatepark competition – 5th October 2012 – Round 16 F.N.W.A.S.S. – Official results

Scooter Newbies – 1st Aden Lillas, 2nd Damon Smith, 3rd Lauren Heath, 4th Luc Ward, 5th Noah Neveu, 6th Ben Heath, 7th Ryan Turner, 8th Lachlan Birkbeck-Farrelly, 9th Hayden Massuri, 10th Connor Murphy, 11th Bryn Manson, 12th Ethan MacKenzie, 13th Alex Carroll, 14th Axel West, 15th Jackson Mackenzie, 16th Kyron Della-Santina, 17th Joshua Avery, 18th Robert Lotter, 19th Terrence Lotter, 20th Kyle Carroll, 21st Khye Allen.

Scooter Studs – 1st Corey Amato, 2nd Todd Jamieson, 3rd Ranga Rick, 4th Nigel Heidt, 5th Daniel Howlett, 6th Bryson Mazurak, 7th Morgan Avery, 8th Jesse Gyurka, 9th Dylan Muir, 10th Connor Avery.

Skate – 1st Zayno Zikmundorsky , 2nd Ethan Donatti-Lipdelow, 3rd Aden Lillas.

Bmx – 1st Louis Johnstone, 2nd Daniel Davis, 3rd Jamie Mitchell.