Willetton skatepark competition – Round 11 Freestyle Now Western Australian Skatepark Series


On the 8th of June round 11 of the Freestyle Now Western Australian Skatepark Series took place at the Willetton skatepark. It was 1 day before the 13th birthday of the skatepark which was officially opened on the 9th of June 2000. There was a great turn out of spectators and competitors. The day was all thanks to the City of Canning and all competitors went home with prizes with thanks to our supporters, Stowaway distribution, Sacrifice scooters and 4 skateboard Co

Photos from the day can be seen on the Facebook page

Willetton skatepark competition – 8th June 2013 – Round 11 Freestyle Now Western Australian Skatepark Series – Official results.

Scooter beginners – 1st Calymn Brandt, 2nd Josh Ogilvie, 3rd William Cathcart, 4th Tyran DeBeutz, 5th Jayke Tyson, 6th Dion Go, 7th Caleb Pratt, 8th Jae Yates, 9th Riley McFadden, 10th Jeandre Bartosh, 11th Sam Shephard, 12th Isaac Deurlove, 13th Kie Milliken, 14th Lachlan Parker, 15th John Cooper, 16th Joshua Parker, 17th Theo McCrackan.

Scooter advanced – 1st Billy Watts, 2nd Jared Colwell, 3rd Jiordan Giacoppo, 4th Tyler Marinovic, 5th Daniel Howlett, 6th Glen Preston, 7th Jesse Gyurka, 7th Alex Elston.

Skateboard advanced – 1st Matt Gresham, 2nd Jayke  Tyson, 3rd Joshua Coates.

Bmx beginners – 1st Joe Carlton, 2nd Joshua Wright, 3rd Jayke Tyson, 4th Jonathon Cooper, 5th Blake Chenue, 6th Jack Burgin.

Bmx advanced – 1st Luiz Paulo, 2nd Grai Meechamnam, 3rd John Coyle, 4th Chris Gaske, 5th Jeremy Adams, 6th Brandon Yew, 7th Balazs Kajcsa.