Geraldton skatepark competition – Round 7 Freestyle Now Western Australian Skatepark Series


Geraldton skatepark hosted round 7 of the Freestyle Now Western Australian Skatepark Series. It was a good day with some great skills being thrown down by the local crew. Large amount of praise and gratitude goes out to the Geraldton PCYC, Jill and crew, thank you for your continual support of the skatepark and its activities. Thank you to our supporters Stowaway distribution, Sacrifice scooters and 4 skateboard Co for the support with prizes.

Geraldton skatepark competition – 12th April 2014 – Round 7 Freestyle Now Western Australian Skatepark Series – Official results

Scooter Beginners – 1st Rory Shane, 2nd Jae Colley, 3rd Connor Clarke, 4th James Headland, 5th Chase Denham, 6th Matthew Eastough.

Scooter Advanced – 1st Anthony Knight, 2nd Aiden Colley, 3rd Cayden Nikoletto.

Skateboard Beginners – 1st Daniel Kellett, 2nd Coop Taylor, 3rd Kendal Coffin, 4th Samuel Geerlings, 5th Jai Jackson.

Skateboard Advanced – 1st Marcus Rolfe, 2nd Dempsey Brett, 3rd Kiel O’Donnell, 4th Dylan Lancaster, 5th Nicholas Mondello, 6th Matt Juppy.

Bmx Beginners – 1st Ryan Bearer

Bmx Advanced – 1st Jack Bon, 2nd Jaxon Diss, 3rd Colin Marsden, 4th Daniel McKay, 5th Alan Heinsen, 6th Darren Smith.