Pinjarra skatepark competition BMX Scooter skateboard – Round 4 Freestyle Now Western Australian skatepark series


Round 4 of the 2018 Freestyle Now Western Australian skatepark competition series took place at the Pinjarra Skatepark. The turnout was rad with a great equal number of competitors spread out over all the disciplines and classes. It was great to see the bmx class growing in numbers. The riding at the competition was as always off the hook with competitors pushing themselves to get their tricks done in the runs. A big thank you to the Shire of Murray for their support and also to our supporters Kickass BMXThe 4 skateboard companyModus BearingsGrit scooter. Round 5 takes place in Bridgetown so be sure to check our coming events page for more info.

 The Pinjarra comp was a solid turn out. Pre competition warm ups.


 A little bit of random video form the competition

Pinjarra skatepark competition – Round 4 Freestyle Now Western Australian skatepark competition series – 14th April 2018 – Official results

Scooter beginner – 1st Heath Williams, 2nd Dylan Munson, 3rd Jaxon Jefferys, 4th Billy Sutherland, 5th Brayden Little, 6th Sam Cross, 7th Callum Dale, 8th Ruben Law, 9th Seamus Verdon

Scooter intermediate – 1st Josh King, 2nd Conor Gale, 3rd Nathan O’Farrell, 4th Shannon Allen, 5th Arden Rowe, 6th Ty Macqueen, 7th Charlie Sutherland, 8th Balin Cooke

Scooter open – 1st Tyson Carroll, 2nd Brayden McGlenchy, 3rd Jayden Stirling, 4th Wilder Rowe, 5th Bayley Rod

Skateboard beginner – 1st Vai Evans, 2nd Cruz Evans, 3rd Marcus Stirling, 4th Zen Evans, 5th Jared Hickman, 6th Bryce Hickman

Skateboard intermediate – 1st Lily Henry

Skateboard open – 1st Mitchell Green, 2nd Samuel Manning, 3rd Jesse Meeres

BMX beginner – 1st Vai Evans, 2nd Campbell Wilson, 3rd Nicholan Russell, 4th Cooper Morrow, 5th Kalani Daymon, 6th Riley Morrow

BMX intermediate – 1st Fabio Canetti, 2nd Jayden Cugini, 3rd Ben Targett, 4th Kobe Barnes, 5th Josh Weaven, 6th Taj Hamilton, 7th Bailey Jokic, 8th Jeremy Wilson, 9th Brayden McGlenchy

BMX open – 1st Daniel Davis, 2nd Jay Roadley, 3rd Jack Carwardine, 4th Leon Vermey, 5th Josh Reynolds, 6th Nathan Dobbie